Bikers' classics Exhibitors

Stock exchange

Here we go again! This year, the Bikers’ Classics’ exchange is getting bigger. The number of participants is growing and they come from all over Europe to offer to the thousands of visitors the parts and accessories essential to the maintenance or the restoration of their machines. In order to allow this exchange to take place in the best conditions, the exhibitors will have a large space at the entrance of the circuit (shopping centre). This exchange isreserved for individuals or professionals offering second-hand parts or equipment.

Registration form Stock exchange

Commercial Village

For this new 18th edition of the Bikers’ Classics, more than 30,000 spectators are once again expected at Spa-Francorchamps and! Larger, more accessible and arranged for vendors and spectators. The commercial village where the professionals will be able to offer a variety of new products throughout the weekend will be set up in the paddocks to allow many enthusiasts to discover the latest in motorbike accessories and equipment.

Dear professionals and fellows, we are waiting for you for this new edition of Bikers’ Classics. It is the opportunity to be present throughout the weekend to exchange, discuss, give advice on the maintenance and restoration of classic motorbikes.

Registration form Commercial village

Clubs

This year again, something special is reserved for motorcycle clubs! They will have the opportunity to exhibit their machines and share their passion with the visitors of the Bikers’ Classics while enjoying a special rate for their members!

Registration form Clubs

Booking deadline: June 10th 2022

Contact person : Pauline Devlieger – info@bikersclassics.be – +32 (0) 87 53 90 10

Search in news

Fermer Zoomer

Bikers' classics Exposants

The Bikers'Classics
Relive your memories

Bourse d’échange

C’est reparti! Cette année la bourse d’échange des Bikers’ Classics s’agrandit. Les exposants sont de plus en plus nombreux et affluent des quatre coins de l’Europe pour proposer aux milliers de visiteurs les pièces et accessoires indispensables à l’entretien ou à la restauration de leurs machines. Afin de permettre à cette bourse de se dérouler dans les meilleures conditions, les exposants disposeront d’un espace conséquent à l’entrée du circuit (shopping center). Cette bourse d’échange est, comme son nom l’indique, réservée aux particuliers ou aux professionnels proposant des pièces ou du matériel d’occasion.

Village Commercial

Pour cette nouvelle édition des Bikers’ Classics, plus de 30.000 spectateurs sont à nouveau attendus à Spa-Francorchamps et le village sera à la hauteur de l’événement! Plus grand, plus accessible et aménagé pour les vendeurs et les spectateurs. Le village commercial où les professionnels de la vente pourront proposer tout au long du week-end une variété de produits neufs sera implanté dans les paddocks afin de permettre aux nombreux passionnés de découvrir les dernières nouveautés en matière d’accessoires ou d’équipement moto.

Chers  professionnels et boursiers, nous vous attendons pour cette nouvelle édition des Bikers’ Classics. C’est l’occasion d’être présent tout au long du week-end pour échanger, discuter, donner des conseils sur l’entretien et la restauration de motos classiques.

Date limite de réservation : le 11/06/2021

Personne de contact : Charlène Livet – info@bikersclassics.be – +32 (0) 87 53 90 10

Partenaires

Classic21
Auvio
Cybernet
Emocar
Segafredo
Maniva
LaMeuse
7Dimanche
Gocar
Grenzecho

Rechercher dans les news

  • auto

    • SpaRally
    • South Belgian Rally
    • SpaItalia
  • moto

    • Bikers' Days
FermerZoomer